Our Senior Leadership Team comprises our Headteacher, Deputy Headteacher and SENDCO.

Tracey Hart, our Headteacher, joined the school in 2014 as Deputy Headteacher and SENDCO. In 2018, following a brief period when the headship was shared, she took full headteacher responsibility for the running of the School and carrying out the policies set by the Board of Directors.

Sarah Hewitson, our Deputy Headteacher, joined the school in September 2014, was appointed as Deputy in 2017, and is also leader of maths.

Ann Webb, is the final member of SLT, she joined the school in 2014, and became SENDCO in 2017.

We have 7 classes from Reception to Year 6, each class has approximately 30 children

Curriculum Leaders include:
Art: Mrs Whiffin
Computing: Mr Goodman
DT: Ms Hart
English: Mrs Webb, Mrs Berrisford and Mrs Whiffin
Enterprise and Global Citizenship: Mr Russell
History and Geography: Mrs Farmer
Maths: Mrs Hewitson
Music: Miss Morton
PE: Mrs Churchill
PSHE: Mrs Hewitson
RE: Mrs Billington
Science: Mr Russell

Acorn Class (Reception)
Class teachers: Mr Gareth Johnston

Oak Class (Year 1)
Class teachers: Miss Belinda Farmer and Mrs Rachael Churchill

Beech Class (Year 2)
Class teacher: Mrs Sarah Hewitson and Mrs Rachelle Billington

Willow Class (Year 3)
Class teacher: Mrs Lucy Whiffin

Hawthorn Class (Year 4)
Class teachers: Mrs Rebecca Berrisford

Hazel Class (Year 5)
Class teachers: Mr Andrew Russell

Yew Class (Year 6)
Class teachers: Mrs Ann Webb

Computer programming support: Mr Jonathan Goodman
Maths: Mrs Sarah Hewitson
MFL: Mrs Ann Webb
Music: Miss Jessica Morton
Sports: Mrs Rachel Churchill, Mr Matt Bulbeck

Our dedicated team of Teaching Assistants work with our class and specialist teachers. They work with individual children and groups to support their learning.

Mrs Marie Bayley
Miss Mollie Board
Mrs Lizzie Cox
Mr Xavier Driver (Apprentice)
Mrs Jan Fowler
Mrs Petia Gummer
Mrs Leanne Henley
Mrs Cara Russell – SEND Administration
Miss Lorna Stephenson (Apprentice)
Mrs Jennie Waddon
Mrs Suzanne Whitby
Miss Amy Woodman

Whilst the children are eating and playing at lunchtime they are supervised by our team of Lunchtime Supervisors:

Mrs Shirley Baker
Mrs Claire Barnes
Mrs Cheryl Farley
Mrs Petia Gummer
Mrs Tyne Palmer
Mrs Sadie Stephenson
Mrs Ann-Marie Sweet
Mrs Suzanne Whitby

‘Breakfast Club’ and ‘Stay and Play’ are staffed by the following:

Mrs Maria Anderson
Mrs Lizzie Cox
Mrs Sharon Symes

Mrs Charlotte Feltham – School Accountant
Mrs Linda Kellaway – School Administrator
Mrs Louise Layzell – Clerk to Board of Directors

Mr Freddie Wood is our Caretaker.

Mrs Claire Barnes, Mrs Tyne Palmer and Mrs Sue Rodford are our cleaning team.