Welcome to Tatworth Primary School! If you are thinking of joining our lovely school, call us on 01460 220565 for an informal chat, make an appointment to visit us, and see all our fabulous learning!

Contact Us

Headteacher: Ms Tracey Hart (tracey.hart@tatworthschool.co.uk 01460 220565)
Deputy Headteacher: Mrs Sarah Hewitson (sarah.hewitson@tatworthschool.co.uk 01460 220565)
SENDCO: Mrs Ann Webb (ann.webb@tatworthschool.co.uk 01460 220565)

Designated Safeguarding Lead: Ms Tracey Hart (as above)
Deputy Designated Safeguarding Leads: Mrs Sarah Hewitson and Mrs Ann Webb (as above)
Designated Safeguarding Governor: Mrs Heather Byron (heather.byron@tatworthschool.co.uk)
Designated Teacher Children Looked After: Ms Tracey Hart
Prevent Lead: Ms Tracey Hart
Child Exploitation Lead: Ms Tracey Hart

Chair of Governors: Mrs H Byron (heather.byron@tatworthschool.co.uk)
Clerk to the Board of Governors: (vacancy)

Initial contact for parents and the public: School Office

To find out more about the school/arrange a visit, please contact the School Office.

If you would like a paper copy of any of the information contained within this website, please contact the School Office.

Our address is:
Tatworth Primary School
School Lane
TA20 2RX

School Office: 01460 220565
Email: office@tatworthschool.co.uk

Please call us to advise of late enrolment for Breakfast Club or Stay and Play or to report you are running late to collect your child from Stay and Play.