Should you need to report a positive COVID-19 test over half term please e-mail

Key Staff

Headteacher: Ms Tracey Hart ( 01460 220565)
Deputy Headteacher: Mrs Sarah Hewitson ( 01460 220565)
SENDCO: Mrs Ann Webb ( 01460 220565)

Designated Safeguarding Lead: Ms Tracey Hart (as above)
Deputy Designated Safeguarding Leads: Mrs Sarah Hewitson and Mrs Ann Webb (as above)
Designated Safeguarding Governor: Mrs Heather Byron (
Designated Teacher Children Looked After: Ms Tracey Hart
Prevent Lead: Ms Tracey Hart
Child Exploitation Lead: Ms Tracey Hart

Chair of Governors: Mrs H Byron