Warm Spaces each Friday 2.15 -3.15 pm - all welcome!

Letters/Info to Parents

Friday 27 January 2023

Industrial Action Letter

Thursday 26 January 2023

Letter re Parent Forum

Wednesday 4 January 2023

Covid 19 / Strep A Updated Guidance

Thursday 15 December

Attendance Letter

Friday 9 December

UK Health Agency letter re Scarlet Fever/Strep A

Tuesday 6 December

Scarlet Fever Letter

Friday 18 November

Christmas 2022

Thursday 3 November

2022/2023 Dates Letter

Wednesday 19 October

Attendance Letter

Thursday 13 October

Parent Forum Feedback Letter
Harvest Celebrations

Thursday 29 September 2022

Social Media Letter

Friday 23 September 2022

Open Morning Poster – 15 November 2022

Monday 12 September 2022

Letter re Period of National Mourning

ACADEMIC YEAR 2021/22

Friday 15 July 2022

Letter regarding heatwave

Friday 8 July 2022

Letter regarding COVID

Wednesday 6 July 2022

Moving up letter

Friday 17 June 2022

Wellbeing Week Information

Thursday 5 May 2022

Ofsted – Letter from Headteacher
Ofsted – Latest Report March 2022

Friday 29 April 2022

Letter regarding Reception intake September 2022
Letter to Year 6 Parents/Carers regarding SATs
PAFOTS Letter – help needed!

Thursday 28 April 2022

Letter to Parents/Carers regarding latest COVID guidelines

Wednesday 20 April 2022

BBC Somerset Make a Difference Awards

Thursday 7 April 2022

Letter to Parents/Carers regarding UKHSA COVID guidance for schools

Monday 28 February 2022

Letter to Parents/Carers – COVID update
Reducing Household Transmissions

Thursday 17 February 2022

Letter to Parents/Carers regarding remote learning Friday 18 February 2022
Letter to Parents/Carers regarding school closure Friday 18 February 2022

Wednesday 16 February 2022

Letter to Parents/Carers regarding Parents’ Evenings

Tuesday 1 February 2022

Letter to Parents/Carers – COVID update including recurring cases and good practice at home
Public Health Flow Chart

Wednesday 26 January 2022

Letter to Parents/Carers – COVID update including, amber status and testing requirements

Tuesday 25 January 2022

Letter to Parents/Carers – COVID update including, sickness possible symptom of Omicron

Wednesday 5 January 2022

Letter to Parents/Carers – COVID Update

Tuesday 14 December 2021

Letter to Parents/Carers re KS2 Carols
KS2 Church Risk Assessment
Letter to Parents/Carers – COVID update
Flowchart Self-isolation

Monday 29 November 2021

Letter to Parents/Carers – COVID update
School Christmas Events – Face Covering
School Christmas Events – Transmission Risk
Take a Lateral Flow Test – even if you don’t have symptoms.

Friday 19 November 2021

Letter to Parents/Carers regarding Christmas arrangements

Friday 12 November 2021

Letter to Parents/Carers – latest COVID guidance

Tuesday 19 October 2021

Letter to Parents of Children in Year 3 – Change of Teacher

Friday 10 September 2021

Welcome Back Letter
Reception to Year 6 COVID-19 Testing

Friday 3 September 2021

Return to School September 2021 Letter
What Tatworth Parents/Carers Need to Know about Returning to School 2021
First Day Back Letters
Reception Class
Year 1
Year 2
Year 3
Year 4
Year 5
Year 6